LEA
Media/TechSContact
Email Address
LEA Website
Beaufort
Mark Melich
mmehlich@beaufort.k12.nc.us
http://www.beaufort.k12.nc.us/
Bertie
Kerry Mebane
kmebane@bertie.k12.nc.us
http://www.bertie.k12.nc.us/
Camden
Ina Lane
ilane@camden.k12.nc.us

http://ccsnc.org/
Currituck
Paul O'Briant
pobriant@currituck.k12.nc.us
http://www.currituck.k12.nc.us
Dare
Landra Cartwright
cartwrightla@daretolearn.org
http://www.dare.k12.nc.us/
Edenton/Chowan
Nelle Hyatt
nellehyatt@ecps.k12.nc.us
http://ecps.schoolfusion.us/
Elizabeth City/Pasquotank
Beth Strecker
bstrecker@ecpps.k12.nc.us
http://www.ecpps.k12.nc.us/
Gates
John Smith
smithjl@gatescountyschools.net
http://coserver.gates.k12.nc.us
Hertford
Darrell Partlow
dpartlow@hertford.k12.nc.us
http://www.hertford.k12.nc.us/
Hyde
Shelby Gibbs
sgibbs@hyde.k12.nc.us
http://www.hyde.k12.nc.us/
Martin
Doug Bullock
dbullock@martin.k12.nc.us
http://martin.sharpschool.net/
Perquimans
Victor Eure
veure@pcs.k12.nc.us
http://www.pcs.k12.nc.us/
Pitt
Jeff Smith- Technology
Tim Decresie- Media
jsmith@pitt.k12.nc.us
tdecresie@pitt.k12.nc.us
http://www.pitt.k12.nc.us
Tyrrell
Allen Lee
Alee@tycomail.net
http://www.tyrrell.k12.nc.us/
Washington
Dan Smith
dsmith@wcsnc.org
http://www.washingtonco.k12.nc.us
*Washington Montessori
Sharon Main
office@wmpcs.org
http://www.wmpcs.org/
*NERSBA
Julie Gurganus
jgurganus@neregionalschool.org
http://www.neregionalschool.org/
* HCLA
Gary Cordon
gcordon@hclanc.org
http://www.heritagecollegiate.org/
  • Charter Schools

Region 1 RttT PD Consultants